Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Edmonson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alan Edmonson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

lisa price

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind, patient, and personable. Helped me get insurance the evening before I needed it! Amazing~"

Guillermo Prieto

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The advisor was great, helpful, and professional."

Joan Alvarado

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maile was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the insurance products that we were interested in. We are so happy that we were able to save a lot more on our auto and homeowner’s policies. We definitely will be reaching out to her again for our future insurance products! Thanks so much Maile!"

Qais Raofi

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabi was so professional, and friendly. She helped me lot with my application and she did it soon easy, I am totally happy with the service she provided me. Thanks Fabi, 😊"

Nasar Zamani

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabi is the awesome, she provides the whole details and really kind a patient person. Highly recommend Fabi to anyone who want work with her"

Leobardo Sotelo Barajas

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Britney Ballan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maile Alvarado for all your help in getting my husband and I set up for our insurance! You explained everything we needed to know and answered all our questions! You provided such wonderful customer service and that’s what every insurance company needs :) Thank you again for all your help!"

CIMANYA PATRICK

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience ever"

GTB

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"A'lan has been our agent for a number of years. Professional, friendly, smart. Best agent we have worked with for our insurance needs."

L MacPherson

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"A’lan is great! He’s professional and friendly and I appreciate him checking in to go over my policy to look for areas improvement or discount eligibility. Insurance talk can get quite technical, but A’lan explained my policies well and made it easily understandable. His whole team is wonderful too!"

matt wold

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me so much to get rental insurance on a short notice at a great price. Would highly recommend A'lan Edmonson."

Trace Turpin

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abdul was AWESOME! Through the whole process he was polite, professional, and great at his job! Believe me, State Farm was the right choice!"

kelvin chapman

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan helped me to understand, as customers we understand we need insurance, but have only a little bit of knowledge about insurance, well I’m thankful to have State Farm and Alan and his team. Thank yu"

Douglas Garrison

September 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is solely about the State Farm drive safe app that they try to sell you to get a discount. I am a professional driver and have one in my company hundred percent on it every month. The one that State Farm gives you is a joke. Hard-braking when you're not hard braking. Acceleration when you're not accelerating. It is a terrible app with inaccurate data that is designed so you do not get a discount. The one in my company car is a far superior model and actually works. Forward and rear facing cameras that record you in the vehicle and everything that you do and like I said I get 100%. Very very disappointed in State Farms app. Absolutely garbage"

BigAng

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agency ever! Great customer service, friendly staff, and the best prices for all of your insurance needs. I wish I could give more stars ⭐️ Me and my family are secure and confident thanks to A’lan and his staff. I recommend this agency to anyone seeking."

Nicole Burch

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Works hard to find you the very best deals."

Emmanuel Contreras

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks team!"

Colleen Boyle

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable."

simon uljarevic

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie is the consummate professional and incredibly easy and efficient to work with. literally the most enjoyable agency call I've ever had."

Commissar Malevich

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and persistent. Annie with state farm absolutely saved me over $1k."

douglos garrison

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very helpful. Answered all my questions. Would highly recommend."

Anna Hernandez-Ball

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! A’lan and his team always go above and beyond to exceed your expectations and provide you with exceptional service. Not only do they make getting insurance a painless process, but they educate while they do it. I didn’t understand my coverages until I switched to this office, and now I’m properly insure thanks to them! Would recommend this agent 100%!"

Joshua Orack

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abdul was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the policy options. Was also patient and understanding with follow up calls. Additionally, it's great to be able to build a relationship with the agents I would work with in the future for claims, right from the start of the process. Just switched from another big insurance company and the difference in customer service is already evident, along with a cheaper premium, so it's a win-win."

Nancie Vetsch

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abdul has been nothing but kind and helpful throughout the entire experience! I filled out some form online to see if I’m paying too much for car insurance and I ended up getting almost 40 calls from insurance companies, despite having told them I’m no longer interested in their offers. One of the calls was from Abdul, which I initially didn’t answer. He texted me after explaining who he was and asked if he could send me a quote. I let him know I work during the day and prefer not to take phone calls about this matter, so he respectfully texted me when he needed more info and emailed me quotes. We synced up on the phone today and he answered all of my questions while being a total joy to interact with. 10/10 would recommend, switched my coverage from a different provider and I’m looking forward to continuing to work work this team."

Sarah Hernandez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was so helpful, informative and super nice! :)"