Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Edmonson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alan Edmonson

4.9 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BigAng

BigAng

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agency ever! Great customer service, friendly staff, and the best prices for all of your insurance needs. I wish I could give more stars ⭐️ Me and my family are secure and confident thanks to A’lan and his staff. I recommend this agency to anyone seeking."
Profile photo of Nicole Burch

Nicole Burch

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Works hard to find you the very best deals."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Contreras

Emmanuel Contreras

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks team!"
Profile photo of Colleen Boyle

Colleen Boyle

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of simon uljarevic

simon uljarevic

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie is the consummate professional and incredibly easy and efficient to work with. literally the most enjoyable agency call I've ever had."
Profile photo of Commissar Malevich

Commissar Malevich

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and persistent. Annie with state farm absolutely saved me over $1k."
Profile photo of douglos garrison

douglos garrison

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very helpful. Answered all my questions. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anna Hernandez-Ball

Anna Hernandez-Ball

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! A’lan and his team always go above and beyond to exceed your expectations and provide you with exceptional service. Not only do they make getting insurance a painless process, but they educate while they do it. I didn’t understand my coverages until I switched to this office, and now I’m properly insure thanks to them! Would recommend this agent 100%!"
Profile photo of Joshua Orack

Joshua Orack

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abdul was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the policy options. Was also patient and understanding with follow up calls. Additionally, it's great to be able to build a relationship with the agents I would work with in the future for claims, right from the start of the process. Just switched from another big insurance company and the difference in customer service is already evident, along with a cheaper premium, so it's a win-win."
Profile photo of Nancie Vetsch

Nancie Vetsch

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abdul has been nothing but kind and helpful throughout the entire experience! I filled out some form online to see if I’m paying too much for car insurance and I ended up getting almost 40 calls from insurance companies, despite having told them I’m no longer interested in their offers. One of the calls was from Abdul, which I initially didn’t answer. He texted me after explaining who he was and asked if he could send me a quote. I let him know I work during the day and prefer not to take phone calls about this matter, so he respectfully texted me when he needed more info and emailed me quotes. We synced up on the phone today and he answered all of my questions while being a total joy to interact with. 10/10 would recommend, switched my coverage from a different provider and I’m looking forward to continuing to work work this team."
Profile photo of Sarah Hernandez

Sarah Hernandez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was so helpful, informative and super nice! :)"
Profile photo of Kelvin Hernandez

Kelvin Hernandez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Someone in this location need to talk to Abdul Dahir, and tell him how much of an amazing job he is doing. I switched from Progressive because of their high rates and Abdul delivered justice"
Profile photo of Mike Barden

Mike Barden

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very helpful will recommend people to him for insurance"
Profile photo of Travis Blevins

Travis Blevins

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to the office for an annual check in. Alan and his team are awesome, they didn’t try to get me to add any extra things I didn’t need to my plan. Also I was able to get drive safe and save set up, which should save me a little bit of money on my monthly payment"
Profile photo of Daniel Brown

Daniel Brown

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not helping when I need it. I've been a customer of State Farm for decades without a claim, with the understanding that I was paying for an agent that would be there when I need them. The agent is not going to bat for me, simply turning me over to other departments. In fact when I insisted on having a conversation with them they got angry and hung up on me. In the agents response he said we worked things out. We did NOT. He is a smooth talker and will probably put another spin on this, but it is not OK."
Profile photo of Meng Yuan (Claire)

Meng Yuan (Claire)

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really liked the the experience working with A'lan. He was the best insurance agent I ever met. Before taking his call I went through tons of useless lengthy conversations with other insurance companies. A'lan was very different, he was able to get me a great quote after 1 minute phone call. I used to be very tired of phone calls with insurance companies. But I was always happy to take A'lan's call because I know he will be super efficient and never waste the time. His response to emails was also immediate and straight to the point. He is very responsive in all forms of communications. It was first time I get settled with an auto insurance so quickly (less than 1 hour). I would rate 6 stars for his efficiency and professionalism and recommend him to my friends. I think he is very talented person. I'm sure people will feel very lucky to work with him and have him as a part of the company."
Profile photo of J Etteldorf

J Etteldorf

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for this agency. I had a big problem and Randee helped me resolve it quickly. She is an asset to the industry, knows her stuff, and was happy to help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of alan nguyen

alan nguyen

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time getting insurance and I’m real glad my friends told me about this office in particular. A’lan was hella friendly as soon as I came in, made the process of gettin insurance easy to understand and I was probably in and out the office in like 30mins. Quick, easy and helpful. What more could you ask?"
Profile photo of Abdul Dahir

Abdul Dahir

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and even better experience! State Farm saved me over $100 a month on my auto insurance. I’d highly recommend A’lan’s agency for all of your car and home insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tricia

Tricia

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"A’lan is an experiences insurance professional that can help ensure you and your family are properly covered. Call him for your Car Insurance, Home Insurance, Life Insurance and Health Insurance. He and his staff are friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of biniam d

biniam d

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Jackie Hart

Jackie Hart

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to say how helpful and caring and easy it was to work with Alan Edmonton. My home and auto insurance was taken care of and all my questions answered."
Profile photo of H B

H B

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tiarra and she was WONDERFUL. Gave me all of the information I needed (and dumbed it down for me when needed). She was responsive - texted and worked with me for a time that was best between my busy schedule. Very thoughtful knowledgeable and genuine. I look forward to working with her in the future - and of course, best of all- much cheaper than my last insurance with the same coverage."
Profile photo of Kayla Whisler

Kayla Whisler

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiarra called me today after I requested a quote online, she was so pleasant and professional!! She got me set up with new car and renters insurance in about 30 minutes and saved us about $1200 a year. I appreciated her recommendations and help!! Thank you Tiarra for making this “no fun” process quick and painless!"
Profile photo of Nickelsen Vanunu

Nickelsen Vanunu

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently sought out competitive insurance policies after having the same insurance broker for five years. At the time, I had just been vaccinated and I was carefully navigating my reentry into work and life. Upon initially requesting a quote, I was only weighing potential life changes and I wasn't quite ready to move forward expediently. Tiarra approached our business interactions with patience, persistence, and professionalism, and I'm very glad she did because once I was ready to sign on the dotted line she had doubled my coverage and reduced my monthly rate by over 25%. Thank you Tiarra and thank you State Farm for supporting such an excellent representative of your company."