Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Edmonson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alan Edmonson

4.9 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Hernandez

Sarah Hernandez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was so helpful, informative and super nice! :)"
Profile photo of Kelvin Hernandez

Kelvin Hernandez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Someone in this location need to talk to Abdul Dahir, and tell him how much of an amazing job he is doing. I switched from Progressive because of their high rates and Abdul delivered justice"
Profile photo of Mike Barden

Mike Barden

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very helpful will recommend people to him for insurance"
Profile photo of Travis Blevins

Travis Blevins

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Meng Yuan (Claire)

Meng Yuan (Claire)

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J Etteldorf

J Etteldorf

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for this agency. I had a big problem and Randee helped me resolve it quickly. She is an asset to the industry, knows her stuff, and was happy to help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of alan nguyen

alan nguyen

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Abdul Dahir

Abdul Dahir

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and even better experience! State Farm saved me over $100 a month on my auto insurance. I’d highly recommend A’lan’s agency for all of your car and home insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tricia

Tricia

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"A’lan is an experiences insurance professional that can help ensure you and your family are properly covered. Call him for your Car Insurance, Home Insurance, Life Insurance and Health Insurance. He and his staff are friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of biniam d

biniam d

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Jackie Hart

Jackie Hart

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to say how helpful and caring and easy it was to work with Alan Edmonton. My home and auto insurance was taken care of and all my questions answered."
Profile photo of H B

H B

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kayla Whisler

Kayla Whisler

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of leonor garcia

leonor garcia

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Yanira for you help! Great service provided!"
Profile photo of Jared Scroggin

Jared Scroggin

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Luis Amaya

Luis Amaya

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Esther Morales

Esther Morales

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how friendly everyone at this office is! Great referral program! Call them for protection for your family! Thank you for insuring my family 💛"
Profile photo of Tiarra Cross

Tiarra Cross

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kirsten Sullivan

Kirsten Sullivan

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiarra is the best! I had a great experience with her. She offered me amazing service and great prices. Thank you for everything!!"
Profile photo of Carina Gonzalez

Carina Gonzalez

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Thank you Yani for helping me out!"
Profile photo of Jason Nguyen

Jason Nguyen

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company and very helpful members of their team! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Luis Escobar

Luis Escobar

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Yanira. Very nice and profesional, also great prices."
Profile photo of Ashley Dunovan

Ashley Dunovan

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5